













LOSAIL | 26-27 FEBRUARY 2016

IMN 211-01

## **WMX**

## **Grand Prix Race 1**

Classification after 12 laps (19.140km)

Pos	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Total Tm.	Gap1	Speed	Points
									J
1	151 DUNCAN, Courtney	NZL	MNZ		Yamaha	25:39.039	0.000	44.771	25
2	114 LANCELOT, Livia	FRA	FFM	Team One One Four	Kawasaki	26:06.416	27.377	43.988	22
3	85 VAN DE VEN, Nancy	NED	KNMV		Yamaha	26:20.331	41.292	43.601	20
4	423 PAPENMEIER, Larissa	GER	DMSB		Suzuki	26:28.861	49.822	43.367	18
5	274 VERSTAPPEN, Amandine	BEL	FMB	KTM Silver Action	KTM	26:53.617	1:14.578	42.702	16
6	44 KANE, Natalie	IRL	MCUI		KTM	27:01.412	1:22.373	42.496	15
7	811 VAAGE, Genette	NOR	NMF	CEC Scandinavian Racing S	Sr KTM	27:03.694	1:24.655	42.437	14
8	67 VAN DER WERFF, Britt	NED	KNMV		Suzuki	27:15.894	1:36.855	42.120	13
9	52 CHARROUX, Justine	FRA	FFM		Yamaha	27:45.576	2:06.537	41.369	12
10	9 GERMOND, Virginie	SUI	FMS	Team Dragon Moto	Suzuki	27:46.801	2:07.762	41.339	11
11	8 FONTANESI, Kiara	ITA	FMI	MXFontaRacing Syneco	Honda	25:51.416	-1 Lap	40.712	10
12	111 BORCHERS, Anne	GER	DMSB		Suzuki	25:52.689	1.273	40.679	9
13	555 DAHL, Emelie	SWE	SVEMO		Yamaha	25:56.624	5.208	40.576	8
14	25 FISHER, Stacey	GBR	ACU		KTM	26:47.878	56.462	39.283	7
15	45 HAANS, Gwenda	NED	KNMV		Husqvarna	13:23.257	-7 Laps	35.742	6
16	188 VAN DER VLIST, Shana	NED	KNMV		Yamaha	0.000	-12 Laps	0.000	5

Average speed of winner: 44.771km/h // Fastest lap by DUNCAN, Courtney; 1:57.124 in lap 7 with 49.025km/h

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results -

Time posted: 16:42

These data/results can not be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcastingor otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regularprinted publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbols appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate: Hamad Alsaif

Clerk of the Course: Jiri Sitina

Timekeeper: Ludwig Verheyden

























































