













MXGP

Qualifying Race

Classification after 13 laps (21.060km)

		edunitynig itabo							
Pos	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Total Tm.	Gap1	Speed	Points
1	96 COENEN, Lucas	DEI	FMB	Dad Dull I/TM Factory Da	ai I/TM	23:35.419	0.000	E2 E64	10
	,	BEL		Red Bull KTM Factory Ra			0.000	53.564	10
2	10 VLAANDEREN, Calvin	NED	KNMV	Monster Energy Yamaha I		23:44.782	9.363	53.212	
3	132 BONACORSI, Andrea	ITA	FMI	Fantic Factory Racing MX	C Fantic	23:53.513	18.094	52.888	
4	70 FERNANDEZ, Ruben	ESP	RFME	Honda HRC	Honda	24:04.235	28.816	52.496	7
5	93 GEERTS, Jago	BEL	FMB	Monster Energy Yamaha I	F⊧Yamaha	24:09.998	34.579	52.287	6
6	3 FEBVRE, Romain	FRA	FFM	Kawasaki Racing Team M	l) Kawasaki	24:15.925	40.506	52.074	5
7	811 STERRY, Adam	GBR	ACU	Chambers KTM Racing	KTM	24:18.834	43.415	51.970	4
8	32 VAN DONINCK, Brent	BEL	FMB	JM Honda Racing	Honda	24:21.842	46.423	51.863	3
9	919 WATSON, Ben	GBR	ACU	MRT Racing Team Beta	Beta	24:24.995	49.576	51.752	2
10	91 SEEWER, Jeremy	SUI	SWISSM	IC Aruba.it - Ducati Factory I	/ĭ Ducati	24:27.444	52.025	51.665	1
11	303 FORATO, Alberto	ITA	FMI	TEAM Honda Motoblouz S	SI Honda	24:28.541	53.122	51.627	0
12	259 COLDENHOFF, Glenn	NED	KNMV	Fantic Factory Racing MX	C Fantic	24:30.033	54.614	51.574	0
13	101 GUADAGNINI, Mattia	ITA	FMI	Aruba.it - Ducati Factory N	∄ Ducati	24:41.873	1:06.454	51.162	0
14	24 HORGMO, Kevin	NOR	FFM	TEAM Honda Motoblouz S	SI Honda	24:43.565	1:08.146	51.104	0
15	189 BOGERS, Brian	NED	KNMV	Fantic Factory Racing MX	C Fantic	24:46.219	1:10.800	51.013	0
16	226 KOCH, Tom	GER	DMSB	MRT Racing Team Beta	Beta	24:48.088	1:12.669	50.949	0
17	253 PANCAR, Jan	SLO	AMZS	TEM JP253 KTM Racing	T ₁ KTM	24:51.879	1:16.460	50.819	0
18	248 VARJONEN, Miro	FIN	SML		KTM	25:24.314	1:48.895	49.738	0
19	610 PUMPURS, Mairis	LAT	LAMSF		Husqvarna	23:43.737	-1 Lap	49.155	0
20	29 NISSINEN, Pekka	FIN	SML		GASGAS	24:47.877	1:04.140	47.036	0
21	40 KANGASNIEMI, Kasper	FIN	SML		KTM	18:59.165	-4 Laps	46.076	0
Avera	ge speed of winner: 53.564km/h	// Fastest lap	by VLAA	NDEREN, Calvin; 1:39.0	01 in lap 6 wit	h 58.908km/h	ı		

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results -

Time posted: 17:50

These data/results can not be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanic al, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbols appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate: Patrik Rietjens [digitally signed]

Clerk of the Course: Erkki Heikkinen [digitally signed]

Timekeeper: Ludwig Verheyden [digitally signed]

例Husqvarna[·]





























Gr. Distart







