











MXGP

RAM Qualifying Race Classification after 12 laps (19.680km)

Pos	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Total Tm.	Gap1	Speed	Points
1	84 HERLINGS, Jeffrey	NED	KNMV	Red Bull KTM Factory Ra	aci KTM	24:22.283	0.000	48.450	10
2	243 GAJSER, Tim	SLO	AMZS	Team HRC	Honda	24:23.669	1.386	48.404	9
3	10 VLAANDEREN, Calvin	NED	KNMV	Monster Energy Yamaha	F: Yamaha	24:26.317	4.034	48.317	8
4	1 PRADO, Jorge	ESP	RFME	Red Bull GASGAS Facto	ry GASGAS	24:28.768	6.485	48.236	7
5	91 SEEWER, Jeremy	SUI	SWISSM	C Kawasaki Racing Team I	M> Kawasaki	24:30.050	7.767	48.194	6
6	259 COLDENHOFF, Glenn	NED	KNMV	Fantic Factory Racing M	XC Fantic	24:51.037	28.754	47.516	5
7	101 GUADAGNINI, Mattia	ITA	FMI	Nestaan Husqvarna Fact	or Husqvarna	24:54.683	32.400	47.400	4
8	92 GUILLOD, Valentin	SUI	FFM	TEAM SHIP TO CYCLE	H(Honda	25:02.274	39.991	47.161	3
9	132 BONACORSI, Andrea	ITA	FMI	Monster Energy Yamaha	F: Yamaha	25:05.387	43.104	47.063	2
10	517 GIFTING, Isak	SWE	SVEMO	JK Racing Yamaha	Yamaha	25:06.191	43.908	47.038	1
11	253 PANCAR, Jan	SLO	AMZS	TEM JP253 KTM Racing	T ₁ KTM	25:08.500	46.217	46.966	0
12	24 HORGMO, Kevin	NOR	NMF	TEAM SHIP TO CYCLE	H(Honda	25:11.980	49.697	46.858	0
13	6 PATUREL, Benoit	FRA	FFM	De Baets Yamaha MX-Te	eai Yamaha	25:22.617	1:00.334	46.530	0
14	163 OKURA, Yuki	JPN	MFJ		Honda	25:45.920	1:23.637	45.829	0
15	17 TOENDEL, Cornelius	NOR	NMF	Schmicker Racing	KTM	24:45.168	-1 Lap	43.728	0
16	988 KERHOAS, Lionel	FRA	FFM		KTM	25:44.094	-2 Laps	38.236	0

Average speed of winner: 48.450km/h // Fastest lap by HERLINGS, Jeffrey; 1:50.737 in lap 3 with 53.316km/h

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results -

Time posted: 16:35

These data/results can not be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanic al, photocopying, recording, broadcastingor otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regularprinted publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbols appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate: Mike Pelletier

Clerk of the Course: Johannes Gugenberger

Timekeeper: Ludwig Verheyden

